In an effort to reduce spam to the District Officers, email links have been removed.
Please copy and paste the address into your email program. Thank you.
District Governor (DG), Heather Lane, DTMD28GOV@d28toastmasters.org
Immediate Past Disrict Governor (IPDG), Vera Johnson, DTMD28IPDG@d28toastmasters.org
Lieutenant Governor of Education & Training (LGET), Ida Vance, DTMD28LGET@d28toastmasters.org
Lieutenant Governor of Marketing (LGM), Susan Stillman, DTMD28LGM@d28toastmasters.org
Public Relations Officer (PRO), Kevin Kapustiak, CC/CLD28PRO@d28toastmasters.org
Secretary (SEC), Michele Pierrie, DTMD28SEC@d28toastmasters.org
Treasurer (TREAS), Michael Sabatowski, DTMD28TREAS@d28toastmasters.org
Sergeant-At-Arms (SAA), Harold Vroman, CC/ALBD28SAA@d28toastmasters.org
Division A Governor, Mark Abramson, DTMD28divA@d28toastmasters.org
Division B Governor, Matt Budds, CCD28divB@d28toastmasters.org
Division C Governor, Kevin Leistner, ACS/ALBD28divC@d28toastmasters.org
Division D Governor, Dolores Harris, ACB/CLD28divD@d28toastmasters.org
Division E Governor, Paul Bednarski, CC/ALBD28divE@d28toastmasters.org
Division F Governor, Doreen Dudley, ACS/ALBD28divF@d28toastmasters.org
Division G Governor, Lawan Dixon, ACBD28divG@d28toastmasters.org
Division H Governor, Steve Miller, ACS/ALBD28divH@d28toastmasters.org
Division I Governor, John Salalila, ACS/CLD28divI@d28toastmasters.org